Wednesday, February 01, 2006

A Kinda..

It's a kinda..what r.. I know I am not a good person, not even an OK-OK person. But it is a real offending when people classify ME regarding what I mark during pilihanraya. With that I am a real jerk, real bad, hooligan, damn, renegade, etc.

These are the damn questions I ever heard and made me laugh. To be fair, I put the answers osso:

Q1. Hang joing Puteri berapa ratus derang bayar sebulan?
A1. 2 juta. Naper? Nak join jugak? Takdenye derang nak baya.. Ape igt I ni mata duitan ke?

Q2. Bapak hang tu salu pergi party ke?
A2. A'ah. Salu jugakla pegi birthday party sedara-mara kitorang. Pe punya soklan da~

Q3. Tol ke kalo nak keje gomen kene isi borang UMNO dulu?
A3. Hang ni mengaji sekolah ke tak?

Q4. Hang pakai canie (refer to my attire) mesti orang P*S kan?
A4. Takla, I orang Islam.

Q5. Famili hang mesti seme orang UMNO?
A5. *senyum* Takde r. Ramai je yg bukan. Tapi kami hidup happy & harmoni sebab xde orang yang kata kami musuh derang.

Enoughla tu. I am not that smart nor high knowledge. But when comes to this thing, for me it's not good to accuse anybody or even prejudge anybody, especially for youngsters. They just grab it from elders and digest it without further checking.

Why don't we live without prepossesing..cos we are Muslims those should be united. From my little experience so far, not everybody in the team (so-called Islam Team) take care of their daily recitation or Mutaba'ah. It's really hard rite? If.. you can ever take care of your own Mutaba'ah, why you dare to put hukum hakam on anyone else. This what I get from my previous usrah, START FROM YOURSELF. IF you always fail to fulfil your Mutaba'ah, so why your mouth is very fast to blame others, especially the government. You think by preaching your belief then you are right la... Don't forget the devil is standing inside each of us, not only me but also YOU!

I am not an opposition, apart of it, I also likely to work for Islam but I don't like the way some of those fighters play with it. Everybody works for Islam but why only your Islam is right and others are wrong? But you never involve in any 'ajaran sesat' extinguishing. It's better you take care of those ajaran sesat, black metal, JIT, etc. rather than fight for nothing like what you are doing all this while.

Adik2 yg kat luar sana, plzla jgn berfikiran singkat. Jangan hanya nampak penentang Islam dari kalangan kafir semata2... dan penentang Islam adalah kafir... Lihat perpecahan di kalangan umat Islam yg berlaku seluruh dunia.. Perang saudara di Iraq.. etc. semuanya Islam tp berperang. Sana tak ada UMNO kot...

But I really apreciate my frens yang tak pilih bulu. Hang nak pangkah apa hang punya pasal la, sedangkan Allah mencipta manusia berbangsa2 supaya berkenal2an, inikan pula berpangkah2.. Semua pun sama saja. Look inside ourselves, fix it first as what had been said by Iman Hassan 'TEGAKKAN ISLAM DI HATIMU SUPAYA IA TEGAK DI BUMIMU'.

I'll support anyone who works for Islam but I hate those people yg likely to DIA AJE YANG BETUL TAPI SATU HAPAH PUN TAK BUAT, KALO BUAT PUN SAMA AJE DGN ORANG YG DIKATA TAK BETUL TU. sapa makan hotdog dia rasa best la~

Cringe when we face Yg Maha Esa. In front of Him, we are nothing.

Allahuakbar!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home