Thursday, February 02, 2006

Aku dan Perempuan

bored to death... no kb, no auntie chan, no mia.. i closed all nerve to sleep, no answer for phone calls, no sms replied.

tak tahula sekarang ni macam mana.

when i was a little girl, i was hoping for becoming a boy so that i'd get at least more freedom than what girls have. a girl, especially a kampung girl, has lot of pantangs. that's why i used to be called tomboi during my childhood.

my life as a girl started as i entered university. that place made me accept that a normal girl should has a feeling towards boy not to other girls. miahaha. but it doesn't work that good. i failed everytime i face those creatures (guys), i don't have skill to serve them as what a girl should. some of my friends said that i am a kinda seduce-man-ability even if i am not much pretty cos the way i talk may attracts guys. in other word is 'gatai' or 'merenyam'. is it? i do not know and do not even aware...

being a girl is hell.

bila diam so pemalu, tak aktif, pasif, kolot, kampung, tak open minded.
bila bising so galak,taktau adab, tak tau malu.

bila tak campur lelaki so anti sosial, tak open, sombong, janggal.
bila campur laki so gatal, merenyam, gelenyar.

bila shoping so membazir, perabis duit, kaki kikis.
bila tak shoping so kedekut, kupik, cimat.

bila mekap so macam lawa, tak natural beauty.
bila tak mekap so pucat, tak pandai bergaya, selekeh.

bila pandai sangat so ego, agas, perasan best.
bila tak pandai so bodoh, tak reti apa2, bendul, mr bean.

bila lemah lembut so ayu sangat, xleh wat keje, susah nak deal.
bila ganas so garik, lawan fitrah, takleh wat bini.

cut the crap!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home